PM360 2020 Innovative Company Echosens

Echosens Katya Grudkovska, Marketing Director, North America katya.grudkovska@echosens.com Echosens is a high-technology company and ...

PM360 2020 Innovative Company InStep Health

InStep Health Kathleen Bonetti, EVP Marketing kathleen.bonetti@instephealthmedia.com Following the February 2020 acquisition of Brandperx ...

PM360 2020 Innovative Company LightDeck Diagnostics

LightDeck Diagnostics Kathryn Ryan, PR representative pr@lightdeckdx.com LightDeck Diagnostics is dedicated to a new ...

PM360 2020 Innovative Company The Inception Company

The Inception Company Matt Giegerich, CEO mgiegerich@inceptioncompany.com Shaun Urban, President surban@inceptioncompany.com  As companies were ...

PM360 2020 Innovative Company Bionical Solutions

Bionical Solutions Mike Viscel, President mike.viscel@bionical.com Bionical Solutions has been providing engagement platforms to ...

PM360 2020 Innovative Company CMI/Compas

CMI/Compas Justin Freid, Chief Growth & Innovation Officer jfreid@cmicompas.com CMI/Compas (individually known as CMI ...

PM360 2020 Innovative Company Curatio

Curatio Jeff Wandzura, Chief Growth Officer jeff@curatio.me The onset of COVID-19 has resulted in ...

PM360 2020 Innovative Company Inhance Digital

Inhance Digital Maziar Farzam, President & CEO mfarzam@inhance.com Like everyone, Inhance Digital saw the crippling ...

PM360 2020 Innovative Company Mission Bio

Mission Bio Hannah Viernes, Mission Bio viernes@missionbio.com Only 3% of cancer drugs tested in ...

PM360 2020 Innovative Company Novocure

Novocure Jaclyn Stahl, Senior Manager – Brand Public Relations jstahl@novocure.com Novocure is a global ...

PM360 2020 Innovative Company PixCell Medical

PixCell Medical Hanan Ben-Asher, COO and Business Development hanan@pixcell-medical.com PixCell Medical has developed the ...

PM360 2020 Innovative Company Sight Diagnostics

Sight Diagnostics Ron Melts, U.S. General Manager ron@sightdx.com Sight has established itself as a ...