PM360 2023 Trailblazer Awards Is Open for Entries with a New Category

Press Release For Immediate Release Contact: Kayla Walsh kayla.walsh@pm360online.com 646-300-8114 PM360 2023 Trailblazer Awards ...

Marketer’s Crystal Ball: How Will the Industry Evolve Over the Next Few Years?

Perhaps no one can perfectly predict the future—or anticipate a global pandemic that is ...

The Social Health Awards 2022

Health Union partnered with Fierce Pharma to present the Social Health Awards alongside the ...

PM360 2022 Innovative Service Discontinuation Report from Amplity Health

Discontinuation Report Amplity Health Contact Person: Joe Turner, Head of Insights joe.turner@amplity.com In January ...

PM360 2022 Innovative Service Enterprise Data Platform from ConnectiveRx

Enterprise Data Platform ConnectiveRx Contact Person: John Stanick, Senior Vice President, Product Management inquiries@connectiverx.com ...

PM360 2022 Innovative Service Influencer Marketing from Health Union

Influencer Marketing Health Union Contact Person: Scott Schappell, Chief Revenue Officer scott.schappell@health-union.com In life ...

PM360 2022 Innovative Service PatientMetRx from Talking Medicines

PatientMetRx Talking Medicines Contact Person: Mike Strassberg, Chief Customer Officer mike@talkingmedicines.com Talking Medicines’  new ...

PM360 2022 Innovative Service Virtual Learning Programs from Impetus Digital

Virtual Learning Programs Impetus Digital Contact Person: Vaska Hamanova, Global Business Development Director vhamanova@impetusdigital.com ...

PM360 2022 Innovative Startup Ascidian Therapeutics

Ascidian Therapeutics Contact Person: Dan Rosan, MBA, Chief Financial & Business Officer OUTREACH@ASCIDIAN-TX.COM 2022 ...

PM360 2022 Innovative Startup Cellarity

Cellarity Contact Person: Jessica Kachadourian, Head of Business Operations info@cellarity.com Cellarity is named for ...

PM360 2022 Innovative Startup conversationHEALTH

conversationHEALTH Contact Person: Peter Kane, Head of Growth Marketing pkane@conversationhealth.com conversationHEALTH, part of Real ...

PM360 2022 Innovative Startup Hot Iron Health

Hot Iron Health Contact Person: Mike Myers, Partner mikemyers@hotironhealth.com The healthcare market is evolving ...