PM360 2019 Innovative Company Human Care Systems

Human Care Systems Justin Holley, VP Business Development jholley@humancaresystems.com Human Care Systems (HCS) was ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company AiCure

AiCure Mario R. Nacinovich, Jr., MSc, Global Head, Communications and Marketing, mario.nacinovich@aicure.com Founded in ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company HealthSTAR Communications

HealthSTAR Communications Patrick Purcell, SVP Strategic Solutions ppurcell@healthstarcom.com For over two decades HealthSTAR Communications ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company Healthgrades

Healthgrades Burt Kann, Chief Marketing Officer bkann@healthgrades.com Healthgrades has a long history of innovation. ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company Doximity

Doximity Natalie Wolfrom, Public Relations Manager nwolfrom@doximity.com Founded in 2011, Doximity’s HIPAA-secure platform helps ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company Intouch Group

Intouch Group Justin Chase, EVP/Head, Innovation & Media justin.chase@intouchg.com Solving pharma business challenges with ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company inVibe Labs

inVibe Labs Adam Kleger, Head of Client Solutions adam@invibe.co When inVibe Labs launched in ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company Level Ex

Level Ex Rosie Hale, Senior Marketing Manager rosie.hale@level-ex.com   Level Ex develops industry-leading mobile, ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company Novocure

Novocure Ashley Cordova, Vice President, Finance and Investor Relations acordova@novocure.com Nearly two decades ago, ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company physIQ

physIQ Chris Economos, Chief Commercial Officer chris.economos@physIQ.com After spinning out of SmartSignal Inc. (acquired ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company Viseven

Viseven Oksana Matviienko, CMO oksana.matviienko@viseven.com As a full-cycle digital solution provider with 10 years ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Division ARIS of Publicis Health

ARIS Publicis Health Jedd Davis, Chief Product Officer jedd.davis@publicishealth.com Companies have an overwhelming amount ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Division Marketing Operations Tracking System of Health & Wellness Partners, LLC

Marketing Operations Tracking System Health & Wellness Partners, LLC John Hegarty, Director Marketing Operations ...