The Three Acts of Every Great Healthcare Marketing Campaign

Research. Strategy. Target audiences. Social media. Message development. Claims approvals. The tone of your ...

4 Website Qualities that Make People Feel Better and Drive Health Actions

Most people don’t casually browse online for health information. Usually, they’re turning to the internet to seek help for ...

PM360 Announces the Selections for its 8th Annual Innovations Issue

Press Release For Immediate Release Contact: Andrew Matthius Senior Editor, PM360 646-300-8113 andrew.matthius@pm360online.com PM360 ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company Human Care Systems

Human Care Systems Justin Holley, VP Business Development jholley@humancaresystems.com Human Care Systems (HCS) was ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company AiCure

AiCure Mario R. Nacinovich, Jr., MSc, Global Head, Communications and Marketing, mario.nacinovich@aicure.com Founded in ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company HealthSTAR Communications

HealthSTAR Communications Patrick Purcell, SVP Strategic Solutions ppurcell@healthstarcom.com For over two decades HealthSTAR Communications ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company Healthgrades

Healthgrades Burt Kann, Chief Marketing Officer bkann@healthgrades.com Healthgrades has a long history of innovation. ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company Doximity

Doximity Natalie Wolfrom, Public Relations Manager nwolfrom@doximity.com Founded in 2011, Doximity’s HIPAA-secure platform helps ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company Intouch Group

Intouch Group Justin Chase, EVP/Head, Innovation & Media justin.chase@intouchg.com Solving pharma business challenges with ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company inVibe Labs

inVibe Labs Adam Kleger, Head of Client Solutions adam@invibe.co When inVibe Labs launched in ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company Level Ex

Level Ex Joe Marziani, SVP of Business Development partnerships@level-ex.com Level Ex develops industry-leading mobile, ...