PM360 2022 Trailblazer Awards Panel of Judges

A special thanks to the PM360 Editorial Board members who served as judges for the 2022 Trailblazer Awards, including:

Rich Baron
Executive Director, Prescription Medicine Training & Development
Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals

Robert Cecere
EVP, Client Services
Constant Media

Linda Cherry
Vice President, Asset Strategy
Syneos Health

David Davidovic

Jenn Etheridge
Senior Director, GI Marketing – Promotions

Debra Hagan
Executive Director, CNS Marketing

Kayte Lock
Director, U.S. Oncology National Customer Group

Mike Marett
Founder & CEO

Mario R. Nacinovich Jr.
Senior Director, Marketing
Théa Pharma Inc.

Brian Peters
VP, Sales & Marketing
Medexus Pharma

Frank X. Powers
Managing Partner
Elevate Healthcare

Dora P. Shankman
President and CEO
DPS Strategic Media Enterprises, LLC

Andrew J. Watson
Senior Director, Marketing
Amarin Pharma Inc.


You May Also Like

PM360 2021 Trailblazer Awards Social Media Campaign Gold Winner Clovis Oncology and CultHealth

BRCA Blue Unbranded Prostate Cancer Campaign (Clovis Oncology, CultHealth) When it comes to men’s ...

How Is Technology Advancing in 2022?

The annual Consumer Electronic Show (CES) in Las Vegas ended a day earlier than ...

PM360 2022 Trailblazer Awards Marketing Team of the Year Gold Winner DHIVY Marketing Team

DHIVY Marketing Team Avion Pharmaceuticals Agency Partner: Calcium Avion Pharmaceuticals Team Members: Art Deas, ...