PM360 2019 Innovative Service Benefit Source from Cardinal Health Sonexus Access and Patient Support

Benefit Source Cardinal Health Sonexus™ Access and Patient Support Alex Buell, Director, Business Development ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service Claritis Solution from Kantar

Claritis™ Solution Kantar Andy Stankus, General Manager, Real World Evidence, Health Division andy.stankus@kantar.com In ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service Cognitive Core from Intouch Group

Cognitive Core Intouch Group Justin Chase, EVP/Head, Innovation & Media justin.chase@intouchg.com Cognitive Core is ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service Condition Explorer from Health Union

Condition Explorer Health Union David Shronk, Senior VP, Media david.shronk@health-union.com Segmentation studies, along with ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service FormularyDecisions Platform from Xcenda

FormularyDecisions Platform Xcenda Jackie Gladman, Group Product Director, FormularyDecisions Suite jackie.gladman@xcenda.com Xcenda, a part ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service IntelliHealth HCP Engagement Sales Solution from Conduent

IntelliHealth HCP Engagement Sales Solution Conduent Sharon Rubin, Solutions Architect sharon.rubin@conduent.com Conduent is helping ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service MarketMatch for Advertisers from DeepIntent

MarketMatch for Advertisers  DeepIntent Jennifer Werther, Chief Strategy Officer jen.werther@deepintent.com Healthcare marketers are burdened ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service Patient Support Programs from Ashfield

Patient Support Programs Ashfield Nareda Mills, President, Patient Solutions nareda.mills@ashfieldhealthcare.com In 2018, Ashfield Patient ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service SiteCoach from PPD

SiteCoach PPD Rhonda Henry, Vice President, Site Collaborations and Patient Centricity rhonda.henry@ppdi.com Due to ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Startup Aurochs Software

Aurochs Software Amit Jain, Director of Operations amit.jain@aurochssoftware.com Founded in September 2014, Aurochs Software ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Startup BloqCube Inc.

BloqCube Inc. Rama K Rao, Co-Founder/CEO info@bloqcube.com Currently, clinical trials require large numbers of ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Startup ClinicalBid

ClinicalBid Ken Steinberg, CEO ken@clinicalbid.com Launching most clinical trials is hit-or-miss. Prices are all ...