Innovations

PM360 2018 Innovative Service Payer Opinion Leaders from Ogilvy Health

Payer Opinion Leaders Ogilvy Health Michael Zilligen, Market Access Practice Lead michael.zilligen@ogilvy.com Ogilvy Health ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Service PROACT from CMI/Compas

PROACT CMI/Compas Jose Ferreira, VP CXM and Data Analytics jferreira@cmicompas.com With the ultimate goal ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Service Remote Scientific Liaisons from Ashfield

Remote Scientific Liaisons Ashfield Dan McCormick, SVP Strategy, Innovation & Operations marketinginquiries@ashfieldhealthcare.com During a ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Service STATInsights from VIVO Agency

STATInsights VIVO Agency Teresa Sánchez, Director, Strategy and Research tsanchez@vivoagency.com C-suite members, the final ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Service Sync from Syneos Health

Sync Syneos Health Paul O’Neill, paul.oneill@syneoshealth.com Syneos Health believed the healthcare industry needed an ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Startup Biosight Technology

Biosight Technology William Weishuhn, Founder, CTO biosight.tech@gmail.com Founded in 2018, Biosight is on a ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Startup Dynamic Brain Lab

Dynamic Brain Lab Stefano Valenzi, PhD, Chief Science Officer info@glucoscanner.com Dynamic Brain Labs developed ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Startup Evid Science

Evid Science Matthew Michelson, CEO mmichelson@evidscience.com Evid Science represents a substantial technological shift for ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Startup H1

H1 Emma Schroeter, Sales Development Representative emma.schroeter@h1insights.com  H1 is the first company to arm ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Startup MedBlox, Inc.

MedBlox, Inc. Somchai Rice, Co-Founder & Chief Science Officer s.rice@medblox.io Physicians are spending 11.8 ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Startup OI Infusion Services

OI Infusion Services Woody Baum, CEO wbaum@oi-infusion.com Today, the hospital outpatient center remains the ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Startup OM1

OM1 Renee Hurley, Head of Marketing and Communications rhurley@om1.com  Founded in 2015, by Dr. ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Startup PeerSourcing Solutions

PeerSourcing Solutions Maureen Regan, Partner mregan@peer-sourcing.com PeerSourcing Solutions (PSS) is a unique healthcare marketing ...