Innovations

PM360 2018 Innovative Product Pulse from InTouchMD

Pulse InTouchMD Adam Wertheimer, VP of Partnerships aw@intouchmd.com Many life science companies are frustrated ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product ReferralMAPML from Saatchi & Saatchi Wellness

ReferralMAPML Saatchi & Saatchi Wellness Kevin Troyanos, SVP, Analytics & Data Science kevin.troyanos@saatchiwellness.com Saatchi ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product Talk to Someone: Triple Negative Breast Cancer from Kognito

Talk to Someone: Triple Negative Breast Cancer Kognito Ron Goldman, Co-Founder & CEO ron@kognito.com ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product The Script from Condé Nast Health

The Script Condé Nast Health Jennifer Mormile, Senior Vice President, Health jennifer_mormile@condenast.com While it ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product Veeva AR from PIXACORE and Veeva Systems

Veeva AR: Augmented Reality Within Veeva CRM PIXACORE and Veeva Systems Kevin Ungaretta, Marketing ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product Veeva Nitro from Veeva Systems

Veeva Nitro Veeva Systems Andy Fuchs, Sr. Director of Commercial Strategy andy.fuchs@veeva.com While artificial ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Service BrandHub from ConnectiveRx

BrandHub ConnectiveRx Chris Dowd, Senior Vice President, Market Development cdowd@connectiverx.com   ConnectiveRx’s BrandHub is one ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Service Cardinal Health 3PL Sampling Program from Cardinal Health Specialty Solutions

Cardinal Health 3PL Sampling Program Cardinal Health Specialty Solutions Jon McWhinney, Business Development Director ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Service Clinical Trial Transparency Service from TrialScope

Clinical Trial Transparency Service TrialScope Dan Lehman, Vice President of Business Development dan.lehman@trialscope.com TrialScope, ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Service Cornerstones4Care Powered by Glooko App from Novo Nordisk

Cornerstones4Care® Powered by Glooko App Novo Nordisk Katarina LeFever, Senior Manager, Patient Centric Marketing ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Service eBV from Lash Group

eBV Lash Group Bill Smith, Senior Vice President of Product Management bill.smith@LashGroup.com Benefit verification ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Service ExpressCoverage from RxCrossroads by McKesson

ExpressCoverage RxCrossroads by McKesson Business Development: RxCrossroads@mckesson.com ExpressCoverage™ is a new and powerful patient ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Service Heartbeat Connected Patient Service from Heartbeat

Heartbeat Connected Patient Service Heartbeat Hudson Plumb, SVP, Strategy | EHR & Outcomes Optimization ...