Innovations

PM360 2018 Innovative Division SCOUT-Rare Expertise Joint Venture from SCOUT and Rare Expertise

SCOUT-Rare Expertise Joint Venture SCOUT and Rare Expertise Raffi Siyahian, Principal, Scout rsiyahian@findscout.com   On ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product Access Express from Health Strategies Group, an EVERSANA company

Access Express Health Strategies Group, an EVERSANA company Rod Cavin, General Manager info@healthstrategies.com  Sometimes ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product CCL Adhere E-Label Platform from CCL Healthcare

CCL Adhere E-Label Platform CCL Healthcare Karl Hoelper, Director of Marketing Khoelper@cclind.com Several issues, ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product Data Cubed from Data Cubed

Data Cubed Data Cubed David Kiger, CCO david@datacubed.com Since its founding in 2016, Data ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product Edge Trial Assurance from Medidata

Edge Trial Assurance Medidata Erik Snider, Senior Director of Corporate Communications esnider@mdsol.com Nearly 50% ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product Galileo6 from Spectrum

Galileo6 Spectrum Talia Baghdoyan, Business Development & Marketing Manager tbaghdoyan@spectrumscience.com Two years ago, health ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product HCP Digital Insights from MedData Group

HCP Digital Insights MedData Group Clare O’Brien, SVP Sales clare.obrien@meddatagroup.com MedData Group’s HCP Digital ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product HealthVoyager from Boston Children’s Hospital and Klick Health

HealthVoyager Boston Children’s Hospital and Klick Health Keith Liu, Senior Vice President, Products & ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product InCrowd Interview from InCrowd

InCrowd Interview InCrowd David Varner, Senior Director, Client Engagement david.varner@incrowdnow.com Many barriers keep market ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product mAIgret from Excerpta Medica, Omnicom Health Group, and IBM Watson

mAIgret Excerpta Medica, Omnicom Health Group, and IBM Watson Edward Roos, President, Adelphi Healthcare Communications ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product Meridian from Beghou Consulting

Meridian Beghou Consulting Chris Berg, Partner chris.berg@beghouconsulting.com Beghou Consulting’s Meridian alignment software suite uses ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product Pando from Inception Digital

Pando Inception Digital Matt Giegerich, CEO mgiegerich@inceptioncompanies.com Recognizing the need for increased collaboration and ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Product Ping from M3 Health

Ping™ M3 Health Jennifer Valentine, President jennifer.valentine@m3-health.com The Amazon Dash button is already providing ...