Innovations

PM360 2018 Innovative Company HealixGlobal

HealixGlobal Morayea Pindziak, Vice President, Marketing & Operations morayea.pindziak@healixglobal.com Status quo is not in ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Company HealthPrize Technologies

HealthPrize Technologies Vishal Khanna, Head of Marketing & Communications vkhanna@healthprize.com The challenge of adherence ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Company Health Union

Health Union David Shronk, Senior Vice President, Media david.shronk@health-union.com Historically, the pharmaceutical industry has ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Company Model N

Model N Leah Allen, Vice President of Marketing Lallen1@modeln.com Recognizing the revenue execution crisis ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Company Reltio

Reltio Ajay Khanna, Vice President, Marketing ajay.khanna@reltio.com Reltio’s mission is to help companies “Be ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Company Saama Technologies

Saama Technologies Joe Ehrline, Vice President of Sales joe.ehrline@saama.com Saama Technologies was already a ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Division Capgemini Invent of Capgemini

Capgemini Invent Capgemini Olivier Zitoun, Partner, Life Sciences Practices Lead at Capgemini Invent olivier.zitoun@capgemini.com ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Division Applied Cognitive Science Group of Concentric Health Experience

Applied Cognitive Science Group Concentric Health Experience Colleen Carter, Chief Experience Officer ccarter@concentrichx.com What ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Division Customer Insights of Crossix

Customer Insights Crossix Mark Schulman, Head of Customer Insights mark.schulman@crossix.com   Earlier this year, Crossix ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Division EngagedMedia of Aptus Health

EngagedMedia Aptus Health Hoss Sooudi, General Manager, EngagedMedia Hsooudi@engagedmedia.com Non-adherence costs more and affects ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Division Earned Media Team of W2O Group

Earned Media Team W2O Group Anita Bose, Head of Client & Business Development abose@w2ogroup.com   ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Division Health System Marketing of Benchworks

Health System Marketing Benchworks Lisa Wolfington, Director, Health System Marketing lwolfington@benchworks.com Emerging technologies are ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Division Life Sciences Group of LevLane

Life Sciences Group LevLane Timmy Garde, Chief Innovation Leader tgarde@levlane.com LevLane’s tagline, “Who Loves ...