PM360 2019 Innovative Strategy Chronicon from Healthline Media

Chronicon Healthline Media Ingrid Eberly, VP Corporate Marketing & Events ieberly@healthline.com Healthline Media, the ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Strategy Global Field Force Augmented Reality Integration from Confideo Labs

Global Field Force Augmented Reality Integration Confideo Labs Mike Marett, Founder & CEO mm@confideolabs.com ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Strategy Health Video NewFront from Condé Nast Health

Health Video NewFront Condé Nast Health Carrie Moore, Head of Health carrie_moore@condenast.com In 2019, ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Strategy Insight Incubator from VMS BioMarketing

Insight Incubator VMS BioMarketing Brion Brandes, Senior Vice President, Business Development brion.brandes@vmsbiomarketing.com Over the ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Strategy Moments of Care from Outcome Health

Moments of Care™ Outcome Health Matt McNally, CEO matt.mcnally@outcomehealth.com   In pharma marketing, the ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Strategy Performance-Driven Medical Education from MedThink Communications

Performance-Driven Medical Education MedThink Communications Hilary Carson, Director, Client Partnerships hcarson@medthink.com MedThink Communications is ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Strategy The HealthFront from Publicis Health Media

The HealthFront Publicis Health Media Colan McGeehan, Chief Investment Officer colan.mcgeehan@publicishealthmedia.com Media upfronts provide ...