PM360 2019 Innovative Service FormularyDecisions Platform from Xcenda

FormularyDecisions Platform Xcenda Jackie Gladman, Group Product Director, FormularyDecisions Suite jackie.gladman@xcenda.com Xcenda, a part ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service IntelliHealth HCP Engagement Sales Solution from Conduent

IntelliHealth HCP Engagement Sales Solution Conduent Sharon Rubin, Solutions Architect sharon.rubin@conduent.com Conduent is helping ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service MarketMatch for Advertisers from DeepIntent

MarketMatch for Advertisers  DeepIntent Jennifer Werther, Chief Strategy Officer jen.werther@deepintent.com Healthcare marketers are burdened ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service Patient Support Programs from Ashfield

Patient Support Programs Ashfield Nareda Mills, President, Patient Solutions nareda.mills@ashfieldhealthcare.com In 2018, Ashfield Patient ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service SiteCoach from PPD

SiteCoach PPD Rhonda Henry, Vice President, Site Collaborations and Patient Centricity rhonda.henry@ppdi.com Due to ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Startup Aurochs Software

Aurochs Software Amit Jain, Director of Operations amit.jain@aurochssoftware.com Founded in September 2014, Aurochs Software ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Startup BloqCube Inc.

BloqCube Inc. Rama K Rao, Co-Founder/CEO info@bloqcube.com Currently, clinical trials require large numbers of ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Startup ClinicalBid

ClinicalBid Ken Steinberg, CEO ken@clinicalbid.com Launching most clinical trials is hit-or-miss. Prices are all ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Startup Drugviu

Drugviu Kwaku Owusu, Co-Founder & CEO k.owusu@drugviu.com Drugviu is a digital health platform expanding the ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Startup Komodo Health

Komodo Health Jessica Cerka, Director of Marketing jessica.cerka@komodohealth.com Founded in 2014, Komodo Health was ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Startup Pharmafusion

Pharmafusion Jonathan Retano, CEO jon@pharmafusion360.com Pharmafusion was founded in November of 2017 with the ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Startup QBFox Healthcomm

QBFox Healthcomm Steve Viviano, CEO sviviano@qbfox.com QBFox Healthcomm set up shop in 2018 and ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Startup Solve.Care

Solve.Care Vivica Williams, Communications & Content Manager vivica.williams@solve.care Founded in 2017, Solve.Care focuses on ...