December

PM360 2019 Innovative Product MED Select from Bionical Solutions

MED Select Bionical Solutions Mike Viscel, President mike.viscel@bionical.com MED Select is an innovative engagement ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product Medidata Rave Coder from Medidata, a Dassault Systèmes company

Medidata Rave Coder Medidata, a Dassault Systèmes company Vanessa Platt, Director of Product Marketing ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product Qollor from Watzan

Qollor Watzan Ainsley Cochrane, Insights Lead ainsley@watzan.com Google now answers more than half of ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product Smart Recommendations from MyHealthTeams

Smart Recommendations MyHealthTeams Christian Pran, EVP Partnerships christian@myhealthteams.com Smart Recommendations from MyHealthTeams deliver personalized ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product TrialScope Engage Embedded from TrialScope

TrialScope Engage™ Embedded TrialScope Jeff Kozloff, CEO jeff.kozloff@trialscope.com TrialScope is dedicated to improving clinical ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product TRINITY Forecasting Platform from TRINITY

TRINITY Forecasting Platform TRINITY Kevin Chithran, Principal kchithran@trinitylifesciences.com   Steve Fleming, Partner sfleming@trinitylifesciences.com    ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product Unlimited from Rx EDGE Media Network

Unlimited Rx EDGE Media Network Kathleen Bonetti, Executive Vice President of Marketing  kathleen.bonetti@rx-edge.com People ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product WellBe from HandsFree Health

WellBe HandsFree Health Kelly Johnston, Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Office kjohnston@handsfreehealth.com HandsFree Health’s ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service Benefit Source from Cardinal Health Sonexus Access and Patient Support

Benefit Source Cardinal Health Sonexus™ Access and Patient Support Alex Buell, Director, Business Development ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service Claritis Solution from Kantar

Claritis™ Solution Kantar Andy Stankus, General Manager, Real World Evidence, Health Division andy.stankus@kantar.com In ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service Cognitive Core from Intouch Group

Cognitive Core Intouch Group Justin Chase, EVP/Head, Innovation & Media justin.chase@intouchg.com Cognitive Core is ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Service Condition Explorer from Health Union

Condition Explorer Health Union David Shronk, Senior VP, Media david.shronk@health-union.com Segmentation studies, along with ...