December

PM360 2019 Innovative Division Syneos One of Syneos Health

Syneos One Syneos Health Jim Featherstone, Executive Vice President, Syneos One james.featherstone@syneoshealth.com Traditional product ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Division Valuate Health Consultancy of Omnicom Health Group

Valuate Health Consultancy Omnicom Health Group Dina Steinfurth, Managing Director dsteinfurth@valuatehealth.com Valuate Health Consultancy ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product CongressVision from Heartbeat

CongressVision Heartbeat David Sakadelis, VP, Head of Technology david.sakadelis@weareheartbeat.com The standard conference booth experience ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product ByTarget from CMI/Compas

ByTarget CMI/Compas Justin Freid, EVP, Growth & Innovation jfreid@cmicompas.com It’s the pharma marketer’s holy ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product Better Day With RA from Omnicom Health Group

Better Day With RA Omnicom Health Group David Madapur, Director, Project Management dmadapur@omnicomhealthgroup.com   ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product ARMADA from Beghou Consulting

ARMADA™ Beghou Consulting Piotr Kula, Associate Partner piotr.kula@beghouconsulting.com Electronic health records, Hub/specialty pharmacy data, ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product DIFA TV from Crossix

DIFA TV Crossix Nick Illobre, VP, Product Strategy nick.illobre@crossix.veeva.com Crossix has changed the TV ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product Digital POC Solution from Semcasting

Digital POC Solution Semcasting Matthew Hedberg, VP, General Manager, Professional Services mhedberg@semcasting.com   Traditional ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Company Medisafe

Medisafe Jen Butler, Chief Marketing Officer jen@medisafe.com Medisafe is a digital therapeutic companion company ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product Drug Efficacy and Patient Safety Analytics from Saama Technologies, Inc.

Drug Efficacy and Patient Safety Analytics Saama Technologies, Inc. Gregory T. Simpson, Vice President, Head ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product Healthy Conversations from Verywell

Healthy Conversations Verywell Rob Stephen, VP, Marketing rstephen@verywell.com Healthy Conversations is an interactive editorial ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product Linkt Location from Datacubed Health

Linkt Location Datacubed Health David Kiger, Chief Commercial Officer  david@datacubed.com The accurate detection of ...

PM360 2019 Innovative Product Max from HealthPrize Technologies

Max HealthPrize Technologies Vishal Khanna, Vice President of Marketing & Communications vkhanna@healthprize.com In September ...