PM360 2018 Innovative Startup MedBlox, Inc.

MedBlox, Inc. Somchai Rice, Co-Founder & Chief Science Officer s.rice@medblox.io Physicians are spending 11.8 ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Startup OI Infusion Services

OI Infusion Services Woody Baum, CEO wbaum@oi-infusion.com Today, the hospital outpatient center remains the ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Startup OM1

OM1 Renee Hurley, Head of Marketing and Communications rhurley@om1.com  Founded in 2015, by Dr. ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Startup PeerSourcing Solutions

PeerSourcing Solutions Maureen Regan, Partner mregan@peer-sourcing.com PeerSourcing Solutions (PSS) is a unique healthcare marketing ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Strategy Icons.Health from AbelsonTaylor

Icons.Health AbelsonTaylor Mitch Apley, VP Director of Broadcast and Print Production mitch.apley@abelsontaylor.com   At conventions ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Strategy Insight EDGE Targeting Platform from Rx EDGE Media Network

Insight EDGE Targeting Platform Rx EDGE Media Network Rob Blazek, SVP, Networks and Analytics ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Strategy Modern Pharma Marketing eBook from Intouch Solutions

Modern Pharma Marketing eBook Intouch Solutions Justin Chase, EVP/Head, Innovation & Media justin.chase@intouchg.com Intouch ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Strategy Patient Recruitment Architecture from Continuum Clinical

Patient Recruitment Architecture Continuum Clinical Neil Weisman, President nweisman@continuumclinical.com   It’s common for sponsors to ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Strategy Professional Audience Targeting from Publicis Health Media

Professional Audience Targeting Publicis Health Media Alison McConnell, Chief Marketing Officer alison.mcconnell@publicishealthmedia.com Targeting HCPs ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Strategy Resource Centers from MyHealthTeams

Resource Centers MyHealthTeams Eric Peacock, Co-Founder and CEO eric@myhealthteams.com Knowledge gaps prevent patients from ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Strategy SHIFT from Fingerpaint

SHIFT Fingerpaint Nick Bartolomeo, Digital Strategy, Media and Analytics nbartolomeo@fingerpaint.com A recent survey by ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Strategy THE FIRSTHAND EXPERIENCE from Endo Pharmaceuticals and GSW

THE FIRSTHAND EXPERIENCE Endo Pharmaceuticals and GSW Sam Cannizzaro, Executive Creative Director, GSW sam.cannizzaro@syneoshealth.com ...

PM360 2018 Innovative Strategy The Healthcare Challenger Brand from Elevate Healthcare

The Healthcare Challenger Brand Elevate Healthcare Frank X. Powers, Managing Partner fxp@elevateHC.com   You’re a ...